Thank you so much to everyone who has gone out of their way to encourage me.  I have gotten tons of messages from people through my email or this blog, encouraging me to keep up the good work.  It really has helped me already.  It makes it easier to stick to my diet, knowing that I have made myself accountable to so many people.  Several people have also told me that I have encouraged them to keep at their goals of losing weight and becoming healthy.  Those are the people who especially help keep me going.  I feel like if I keep going, and keep those people informed of my progress, then I maybe it will be an encouragement them.  I like the idea of helping other people stick to their goals.  I have felt so much better since I started losing weight and exercising, and I want other people to feel that same sense of well being.

10/27/2020 08:43:09 am

Yeah you just need to stick to a healthy lifestyle

Reply



Leave a Reply.