I seriously need to get back in the game.  The last couple of weeks my eating habits haven't been that great.  I've had too many cheat days.  I keep going up and down from having lost 50 to 54 pounds.  I need to get back on track and stay there.  My exercise habits have still been pretty good.  I work out 3 to 5 days a week.  I'm working my way through the 12 yoga videos I have.  I did one yesterday that I haven't done before.  My stomach is sore today.  At least I know I really worked my abs. 

I'm determined to get down to 60 lbs. lost by Halloween.  I'll let you know how it goes.  For now I will leave you with this picture showing the space between my stomach and my steering wheel.  In January  my stomach was pressing on my steering wheel as I drove.
Rick
9/15/2013 03:25:50 am

Looking good Mary

Reply
Mary McFadden
9/16/2013 12:12:25 am

Thank you, sweetie.

Reply



Leave a Reply.