So, my favorite Superbowl Sunday snacks are cheese, salami and crackers, chips and dip. Sticking with the low carb diet, I had lunch meats, swiss and cheddar cheese, and chicken wings.  The kids had sub sandwiches.  I was eyeing that bread like it was ambrosia.  I almost justified going off my diet...saying, "It's Superbowl Sunday.  No one diets on Supperbowl Sunday." I'm glad I stuck to my guns. I've lost 15 lbs. and I want to keep losing.  I have 132 lbs. to go. 

My lunch today was really good.  Rick made cheeseburgers.  I put a tomatos and onions on mine.  Then I wrapped it in lettuce with mayo and ketchup spread on it.  I didn't miss the bun at all.
sandra
2/4/2013 11:47:48 am

I am proud of you Mary. You are doing great. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!

Reply
Mary McFadden
2/14/2013 08:42:33 am

Thanks. As of the other day, I have lost 16 lbs.

Reply
Mary McFadden
2/14/2013 08:43:25 am

Thanks. As of the other day, I have lost 16 lbs. (I actually posted this reply the other day, and I accidentally deleted it.)

Reply
Mary McFadden
2/14/2013 08:44:23 am

I actually posted this reply the other day, and I accidentally deleted it. Oops. What I posted is Thank you. I've lost 16 lbs so far.

Reply
Mary McFadden
2/14/2013 08:51:08 am

It kept telling me that my post was a duplicate and wouldn't go through. I kept trying to reword it. Then it posted them all. How very annoying.




Leave a Reply.